Events

We hope to see you at one or more of our events this year! Please note that events are for guests 21 and over.

 

Winery Closed:

Both Tasting Rooms are closed the following days; New Year’s Eve and Day, Easter Sunday,  Fourth of July, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.  Labor Day Sunday, we are participants in the Annual Harvest Wine Celebration which is a ticketed event. For more information, please visit www.lvwine.org

 

Tasting Experience Information and Reservations

Wine Club Release Dates and Information

 

Wines, Dates, and Events all subject to change



August

  • Saturday, 08/03/19
    BDX Collection Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in July.

  • Sunday, 08/11/19
    Pooches on the Patio

    Information for this event will be sent to you via email in July.

  • Wednesday, 08/14/19
    Wine Wednesday

    Information for this event will be sent to you via email in July.

  • Saturday, 08/24/19
    Party on the Patio

    Delicious Cuisine from Norcal Sliders

    ~
    Live music from Frankie Bones

September

  • Sunday, 09/01/19
    Harvest Wine Celebration

    For more Information please click here or visit the Livermore Valley Winegrowers Association website www.lvwine.org.

  • Saturday, 09/07/19
    Party on the Patio

    Delicious Cuisine from Rustic Roadhouse

    ~
    Live music from Relax Crew
  • Saturday, 09/14/19
    Single Vineyard Series & Collector's Circle Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in August.

  • Saturday, 09/14/19
    Party on the Patio

    Delicious Cuisine from Crazy Empanadas

    ~
    Live music from Echo Trail
  • Saturday, 09/14/19
    Party on the Patio

    Delicious Cuisine from Mario's French Dips

    ~
    Live music from Silver Threads

October

  • Saturday, 10/12/19
    Lineage Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in September.

  • Saturday, 10/19/19
    BDX Collection Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in September.


November

  • Saturday, 11/09/19
    Single Vineyard Series & Collector's Circle Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in October.

  • Thursday, 11/28/19
    Thanksgiving

    Winery Closed


December

  • Saturday, 12/07/19
    Holidays In The Vineyards

    More information will be sent out in November.

  • Sunday, 12/08/19
    Holidays In The Vineyards

    More information will be sent out in November.

  • Saturday, 12/14/19
    Private Club Member Appreciation Event

    Barrel Room closed to public for private event

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in November.

  • Sunday, 12/15/19
    Private Club Member Appreciation Event

    Barrel Room closed to public for private event

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in November.

  • Tuesday, 12/24/19
    Christmas Eve

    Winery Closed

  • Wednesday, 12/25/19
    Christmas Day

    Winery Closed

  • Tuesday, 12/31/19
    New Year’s Eve

    Winery Closed