Events

We hope to see you at one or more of our events this year! Please note that events are for guests 21 and over.

 

Winery Closed:

Both Tasting Rooms are closed the following days; New Year’s Eve and Day, Easter Sunday,  Fourth of July, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.  Labor Day Sunday, we are participants in the Annual Harvest Wine Celebration which is a ticketed event. For more information, please visit www.lvwine.org

 

Tasting Experience Information and Reservations

Wine Club Release Dates and Information

 

Wines, Dates, and Events all subject to change



May

  • Saturday, 05/05/18
    Collector's Circle & Single Vineyard Series Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in April.

  • Saturday, 05/19/18
    Premier Cabernet Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in May.


June

  • Saturday, 06/02/18
    BDX Collection Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in May.

  • Sunday, 06/03/18
    Wine & Wags

    Information will be sent out in May.

  • Sunday, 06/10/18
    Ninja Warrior Festival to benefit the National Brain Tumor Society

    Sunday June 10, 2018

    2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

     

    Less than two years ago, we gathered at Out From Land to celebrate June Mirassou’s life as a loving wife, selfless mother, patient teacher, and a fearless Mother-F'ing Brain Cancer Fighting Ninja Warrior. Now we want to extend her legacy by gathering at the Steven Kent Winery to raise money for the National Brain Tumor Society at our Ninja Warrior Festival.

     

    There will be free food and beverages (including wine from local wineries), a ninja-themed obstacle course, and items available for auction. While there is no set ticket price, the Recommended Donation for Attendance is $40. Please come out to help us support this amazing cause and to once again celebrate June's life. Ninja Warrior attire encouraged!

     

    ******THE WINERY WILL BE CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC ON THIS DAY********


July

  • Wednesday, 07/04/18
    Independence Day

    Winery Closed

  • Saturday, 07/14/18
    Collector's Circle & Single Vineyard Series Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in June.

  • Thursday, 07/26/18
    Taste of Terrior Grand Event

    Information will be sent out in July.


August

  • Saturday, 08/04/18
    BDX Collection Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in July.

  • Sunday, 08/12/18
    Pooches On The Patio

    Information will be sent out in July.

  • Wednesday, 08/15/18
    Wine Wednesday

    Information will be sent out in July.


September

  • Sunday, 09/02/18
    Harvest Wine Celebration

    Information will be sent out in August.

  • Saturday, 09/08/18
    Collector's Circle & Single Vineyard Series Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in August.


October

  • Saturday, 10/06/18
    Lineage Collector Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in September.

  • Saturday, 10/13/18
    BDX Collection Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in September.

  • Saturday, 10/27/18
    Trick or Taste

    Information will be sent out in October.

  • Sunday, 10/28/18
    Trick or Taste

    Information will be sent out in October.


November

  • Saturday, 11/03/18
    Collector's Circle & Single Vineyard Series Release

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in October.

  • Thursday, 11/22/18
    Thanksgiving

    Winery Closed


December

  • Saturday, 12/01/18
    Holidays In The Vineyards

    More information will be sent out in November.

  • Sunday, 12/02/18
    Holidays In The Vineyards

    More information will be sent out in November.

  • Saturday, 12/08/18
    BDX Collection Release

    No Release Party due to Club Member Appreciation Event

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in November.

  • Saturday, 12/08/18
    Private Club Member Appreciation Event

    Barrel Room closed to public for private event

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in November.

  • Sunday, 12/09/18
    Private Club Member Appreciation Event

    Barrel Room closed to public for private event

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in November.

  • Monday, 12/24/18
    Christmas Eve

    Winery Closed

  • Tuesday, 12/25/18
    Christmas Day

    Winery Closed

  • Monday, 12/31/18
    New Year’s Eve

    Winery Closed