Events


We hope to see you at one or more of our events this year! Please note that events are for guests 21 and over.

 

Winery Closed:

Both Tasting Rooms are closed the following days; New Year’s Eve and Day, Easter Sunday,  Fourth of July, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.  Labor Day Sunday, we are participants in the Annual Harvest Wine Celebration which is a ticketed event. For more information, please visit www.lvwine.org

 

Tasting Experience Information and Reservations

Wine Club Release Dates and Information


January

  • Saturday, 01/09/16
    Collector’s Circle Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required

  • Saturday, 01/23/16
    Single Vineyard Series Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required


February

  • Saturday, 02/06/16
    BDX Collection Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required


March

  • Saturday, 03/05/16
    Collector’s Circle Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required

  • Saturday, 03/12/16
    Single Vineyard Series Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required

  • Saturday, 03/19/16
    Barrel Tasting Weekend

    Join us for Livermore Valley's 7th Annual Barrel Tasting Weekend

    Tickets: $40 Pre-sale | $45 Day of at participating wineries
    On Sale January 15, 2015

    Click HERE for more information.

  • Sunday, 03/20/16
    Barrel Tasting Weekend

    Join us for Livermore Valley's 7th Annual Barrel Tasting Weekend

    Tickets: $40 Pre-sale | $45 Day of at participating wineries
    On Sale January 15, 2015

    Click HERE for more information

  • Sunday, 03/27/16
    Easter Sunday

    Winery Closed


April

  • Saturday, 04/16/16
    BDX Collection Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required


May

  • Saturday, 05/14/16
    Party on the Patio

    Enjoy a glass of Steven Kent wine on our patio while local bands play and local food trucks offer delicious treats.

  • Saturday, 05/21/16
    Premier Cabernet Release

    Join us for the release of the 2013 Premier Cabernet.

    Check back from more details in 2016!

  • Saturday, 05/28/16
    Party on the Patio

    Join us for Party on the Patio from 12-4:30pm for a flight of wine, or wine by the glass or bottle.  Bosco Duo will be providing the tunes, while Posada serves up delicious contemporary southwestern cuisine.


June

  • Saturday, 06/04/16
    Party on the Patio

    Enjoy a glass of Steven Kent wine on our patio while local bands play and local food trucks offer delicious treats.

  • Saturday, 06/04/16
    BDX Collection Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required

  • Sunday, 06/19/16
    Rock out with Your Daddio on the Patio

    Join us on Father's Day on the patio to celebrate your Dad! Enjoy a glass of Steven Kent wine on our patio while local bands play and local food trucks offer delicious treats.

  • Sunday, 06/26/16
    Winery Closed
  • Wednesday, 06/29/16
    Wine Wednesday

    Join us from 6-8pm for Wine Wednesday.


July

  • Monday, 07/04/16
    4th of July

    Winery Closed

  • Saturday, 07/09/16
    Party on the Patio

    Enjoy a glass of Steven Kent wine on our patio while local bands play and local food trucks offer delicious treats.

  • Wednesday, 07/13/16
    Pig Roast on the Patio

    Save the Date!

     

    More information coming May 2016.

  • Thursday, 07/21/16
    Taste our Terroir Grand Tasting

    More information coming in May 2016.

  • Saturday, 07/23/16
    Party on the Patio

    Enjoy a glass of Steven Kent wine on our patio while local bands play and local food trucks offer delicious treats.


August

  • Saturday, 08/06/16
    BDX Collection Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required

  • Saturday, 08/06/16
    Party on the Patio

    Enjoy a glass of Steven Kent wine on our patio while local bands play and local food trucks offer delicious treats.

  • Wednesday, 08/17/16
    Posada on the Patio

    Save the Date!

     

    More information coming May 2016.

  • Saturday, 08/20/16
    Party on the Patio

    Enjoy a glass of Steven Kent wine on our patio while local bands play and local food trucks offer delicious treats.

  • Sunday, 08/21/16
    Pooches on the Patio

    Celebrate man's best friend with The Steven Kent Winery!  Bring your pup and come up to the patio for a day of doggie fun!


September

  • Thursday, 09/01/16
    #Cabernet Day

    Join us for a flight of Cabernet in the Barrel room from 12-4:30pm.

  • Friday, 09/02/16
    Single Vineyard Series Release

    More information coming in May 2016!

  • Sunday, 09/04/16
    Harvest Wine Festival

    More information coming June 2016.

    www.LVwine.org

  • Monday, 09/05/16
    Labor Day

    Winery open 12–4:30 PM for tastings

  • Saturday, 09/10/16
    Collector’s Circle Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required


October

  • Saturday, 10/01/16
    Party on the Patio

    Enjoy a glass of Steven Kent wine on our patio while local bands play and local food trucks offer delicious treats.

  • Friday, 10/07/16
    Private Lineage Collector’s Release Celebration

    6–8:00 PM

    Details will be emailed to Lineage Collectors after Labor Day

  • Saturday, 10/08/16
    2013 Lineage | Livermore Valley Release

    Visit the Lineage website for Release and Tasting Information

    LineageWine.com

  • Saturday, 10/15/16
    BDX Collection Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required

  • Saturday, 10/15/16
    BDX Collection Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required


November

  • Saturday, 11/05/16
    Collector’s Circle Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required

  • Saturday, 11/12/16
    Steven Kent Port Release

    2015 Steven Kent Port will be released and available to taste in the Barrel Room.

  • Saturday, 11/19/16
    Single Vineyard Series Release Party

    Private Club Member Celebration in the Barrel Room

    Reservations Required

  • Thursday, 11/24/16
    Thanksgiving Day

    Winery Closed


December

  • Saturday, 12/03/16
    Holidays in the Vineyards

    Visit the Livermore Valley Wine Country website after November 1st for information

    www.lrwine.org

  • Saturday, 12/03/16
    BDX Collection Release

    Pick-up only

  • Sunday, 12/04/16
    Holidays in the Vineyards

    Visit the Livermore Valley Wine Country website after November 1st for information

    www.lrwine.org

  • Saturday, 12/10/16
    Private Club Member Appreciation Event

    Barrel Room closed to public for private event

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in November.

  • Sunday, 12/11/16
    Private Club Member Appreciation Event

    Barrel Room closed to public for private event

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in November.

  • Saturday, 12/24/16
    Christmas Eve

    Winery Closed

  • Sunday, 12/25/16
    Christmas Day

    Winery Closed

  • Saturday, 12/31/16
    New Year’s Eve

    Winery Closed


January

  • Sunday, 01/01/17
    New Year’s Day

    Winery Closed

 

Wines, Dates, and Events all subject to change