UpCOMING Events

As of March 16th, 2020, our Tasting Rooms – The Cellar & Lineage Tasting Salon –

will be closed until we receive updates from our local and state governments.

 

We look forward to seeing you soon!

 

Wine Club Release Dates and Information

Wines, Dates, and Events all subject to change

 

Each Labor Day Sunday, we are participants in the Annual Harvest Wine Celebration which is a ticketed event. For more information, please visit www.lvwine.org

 


March

  • Saturday, 03/14/20
    Single Vineyard Series Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!


April

  • Saturday, 04/11/20
    BDX Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!

  • Sunday, 04/12/20
    Easter

    Winery Closed

  • Saturday, 04/25/20
    Collector's Circle Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!


May

  • Saturday, 05/02/20
    Single Vineyard Series Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!

  • Saturday, 05/16/20
    Premier Cabernet Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!

  • Monday, 05/25/20
    Memorial Day

    Winery Open!!! The Cellar will be open 12:00pm - 5:00pm


June

  • Saturday, 06/06/20
    BDX Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!


July

  • Saturday, 07/04/20
    4th of July

    Winery Closed

  • Saturday, 07/11/20
    Collector's Circle Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!

  • Thursday, 07/23/20
    Taste Our Terroir

    Please visit the LVWA website for more information - https://www.lvwine.org/event/5739/taste-our-terroir


August

  • Saturday, 08/15/20
    BDX Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!


September

  • Saturday, 09/05/20
    Collector's Circle Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!

  • Sunday, 09/06/20
    Harvest Wine Celebration

    Please visit the LVWA website for more information - https://www.lvwine.org/event/5929/harvest-wine-celebration

  • Monday, 09/07/20
    Labor Day

    Winery Open!!! The Cellar will be open 12:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Saturday, 09/12/20
    Single Vineyard Series Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!

  • Saturday, 09/19/20
    Wine Club Gala

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!

  • Sunday, 09/20/20
    Wine Club Gala

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!


October

  • Saturday, 10/03/20
    Lineage Collector Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!

  • Saturday, 10/17/20
    BDX Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!


November

  • Saturday, 11/07/20
    Collector's Circle Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!

  • Saturday, 11/14/20
    Single Vineyard Series Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!

  • Thursday, 11/26/20
    Thanksgiving

    Winery Closed


December

  • Saturday, 12/05/20
    Holidays In The Vineyards

    More information will be sent out in November.

  • Saturday, 12/05/20
    BDX Wine Release

    Club Members – information for this release will be sent to you via email!

  • Sunday, 12/06/20
    Holidays In The Vineyards

    More information will be sent out in November.

  • Saturday, 12/12/20
    Private Club Member Appreciation Event

    Barrel Room closed to public for private event

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in November.

  • Sunday, 12/13/20
    Private Club Member Appreciation Event

    Barrel Room closed to public for private event

    Club Members – information for this event will be sent to you via email in November.

  • Thursday, 12/24/20
    Christmas Eve

    Winery Closed

  • Friday, 12/25/20
    Christmas Day

    Winery Closed

  • Thursday, 12/31/20
    New Year’s Eve

    Winery Closed

 

Annual Holiday Closures:

The Cellar and Lineage Tasting Salon will be closed on: New Year’s Eve and Day, Easter Sunday, Fourth of July, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.